tanny mas band - true illusions 300px

Tanny Mas Band – True Illusions

  • Ain’t No Sunshine
  • Mornin’
  • El Final
  • This Masquerade
  • Just The 2 of Us
  • Viernes Tarde (ft. Lian Ross)
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • Unchain My Heart
  • What A Difference A Day Made
  • On The Beach
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Summer In The City
  • What A Wonderful World
  • Knock On Wood

NOTE: soon available on iTunes, Amazon and other digital sources.



Tanny Mas Band - True Illusions